Sunday January 31, 2016

Hey guys.

It was my last day of work! And since I had stayed late and clocked in early to help out, I was only allowed to stay for half my shift so that I didn’t go over 40 hours this week. Which I was completely ok with. My head ache is so bad I feel like crying. My head is pounding and I can’t fall asleep.

I went out with some friends for ice cream and that helped a little bit. Here is the recipe for this week. Hooray for crock pots. http://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/slow-cooker-hot-fudge-sundae-cake/8337ccb8-3d84-4ec6-ba24-0ff38725f762

Have a good week.

~JeyLiz~

Leave a Reply

