Sunday February 7, 2016

Hey guys.

I did a lot of laundry today. Like 4 loads and only 1 was clothes thank you very much. I also washed my sheets, blankets, and comforter. I wanted to get a good clean since I was sick recently. Then I went with my mom to run errands.

Here is the recipe for this week. http://www.eatcakefordinner.net/2015/01/skinny-cake-batter-dip-dunkaroo-dip.html?m=1. For the record, I totally remember having Dunkaroos in my lunch as a kid. They were so good!!

Have a good week.

~JeyLiz~

Leave a Reply

