Sunday February 14, 2016

Hi everyone.

Happy Valentines Day. And a happy birthday to my state, Arizona. I’m not a big fan of Valentines Day. In my opinion, people should show their love and appreciation for each other every day. So I went to the craft store to find a new craft. I went with wine glass charms. I’m thinking about opening a store on Etsy. If I do, I’ll post a link in case you guys want to look at what I’ve made.

On honor of Valentines, the recipe of the week is heart shaped. http://family.disney.com/recipe/minnies-polka-dot-cookies

Have a good week guys.

~JeyLiz~

Leave a Reply

