Sunday February 21, 2016

Hi everyone.

I went with my mom to run some errands. We went to Target because I saw online that they had pajamas with my favorite princess on them. I was so excited when I saw that they were in stick and in my size. I’m probably too obsessed with Princess Jasmine but it hasn’t killed me yet so I think I’m good.

Here is this week’s recipe. It looks so good. http://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/triple-chocolate-gooey-butter-cake/bbe24fc4-0cb3-4e9f-b5df-8e5fa7084de5?utm_source=Email_newsletter&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=BC_02_18_2016&vcode=AQAAAAA-HTwy8wbk_cyEqnjELiGcJkEwneMIqK4YPZELcyuNc85YiPCO809GCD2jJBFpnXcMPAqQaSnC_XvneCPgoAujMJcjxH34dew0e0uOAFFoLQ

Hope your week is good.

~JeyLiz~

Leave a Reply

