Tuesday March 1, 2016

Hey guys.

Its hard to believe that its already March. It seems lime yesterday it was NYE and now its almost spring.

I was supposed to start my new job today but things weren’t ready so we had to postpone the opening date. Its getting ridiculous. Nothing seems ready to go. The girls and I went in to move things around to get it ready to open. I was the first to arrive so I cleaned every toy. Literally every toy. I was called in an hour before the others so I basically had everything done by the time the next girl arrived. The playground hasn’t even opened and I’m already over my job. I’m not off to a good start.

Hope your day was better.

~JeyLiz~

Leave a Reply

