Sunday March 6, 2016

Hey guys.

Today was a long day. I got to go to the car show with my dad and my mom met us there later in the day. The day started out cloudy and then we had some sunshine. Even though it was cloudy most of the day, I think I got a little sunburnt on my arms. It shouldn’t hurt too much later on.

The family went out to dinner for my birthday. Its not till tomorrow but I figured to do it tonight in case we were tired tomorrow.

Here is this week’s recipe. If you couldn’t tell, I like chicken parmesan. http://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/chicken-parmesan-meatball-skillet/5be0568b-75a8-4ca3-a56b-a881172000fc

Have a good week!

~JeyLiz~

Leave a Reply

