Sunday March 27, 2016

Happy Easter!

My allergies were so bad today I was dead to the world. Thankfully we didn’t have an plans because I was just so tired and exhausted from blowing my nose all day. The only time I left my room was to use the bathroom. I texted my mom if I needed anything to eat or drink.

This recipe can be used for almost any holiday, as long as you have the right stuff. I happen to think it’s adorable. http://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/peeps-easter-garden-cake/cd835d11-4518-4f71-8a0f-41574248e29d

Hope you had a good Easter.

~JeyLiz~

Leave a Reply

