Wednesday April 6, 2016

Hi guys.

Today was a weird day. I went to work as normal and it was incredibly slow. I didn’t have my first customer until about 12:15 and I opened the store at 10. Then one of the bosses comes in and he doesn’t say anything about my resignation. So I go about my business. Then he tells me to clock out and to go talk to him. So I do. He said it would be in everyone’s best interest if I left my shift early and didn’t return for the remainder of my 2 weeks. So I got my check and left. I thought it was incredibly rude that I wasn’t allowed to at least finish my shift. So I left and immediately went to the bank to deposit my check. So I officially no longer have a job.

So that’s that. I hope your day was better.

Leave a Reply

