Sunday April 17, 2016

Hey guys.

I went on a long walk today. I walked up to the shopping center and went to JoAnns. I was looking for some sharpies for a craft I wanted to make. I found a nice package that had a variety of colors. And I was just so exhausted when I got home I took a nap. And I actually slept! Like an hour and a half! It was marvelous.

We had dinner with my grandma. We brought in Pei Wei. It was nice to see her.

This week’s recipe involves the slow cooker. Because there is nothing worse in the AZ summer than turning on your oven. http://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/slow-cooker-reeses-peanut-butter-cup-swirl-cake/5c26f6b9-fe67-40d6-ba31-2e0b22136d9e

I hope you have an amazing week.

Leave a Reply

