Monday May 23, 2016

Hi guys.

I was so tired today I probably took 3 naps. But of course since I got all 4 of my wisdom teeth out, they didn’t last long. I think one area wouldn’t stop bleeding so I would have a bloody mouth all of a sudden. And it was hard to tell since my mouth was still sort of numb. So I would have to get up and try to figure out how to get cleaned up. It was a long day. But according to my family, I could look a lot worse. I’m not puffy or black and blue. I look fairly like my normal self.

I hope your day was better.

Leave a Reply

