Tuesday May 24, 2016

Hi everyone.

So I’m still tired from yesterday. But I felt a bit better so I attempted scrambled eggs for breakfast. But I felt something metal pop from one of my gums. (They had to stitch two of the extraction points.) So I look and I see that I possibly popped a stitch. So I went back to the dentist and it turns out it was just left over wire or what ever they used as the suture. I’m overly paranoid when it cones to things like that. I always want to be sure.

Hopefully tomorrow is better.

Leave a Reply

