Tuesday May 31, 2016

Hey everyone.

I had a dentist appointment this morning to check on the stitches from my wisdom teeth removal. Everything looked good so they removed the stitches. I’m still nervous to eat anything that has potentially sharp edges but I’m working on it.

My mom made me go with her to her school and help clean out her room. I had to sort through a ton of books and pick out the ones I thought she should take with her. Then we ran a few errands before we came home.

I hope you had a good day.

Leave a Reply

