Saturday June 4, 2016

Hi guys.

My dad and I went out on a walk this morning. We made a pretty good pace. Less than 90 days till the big race weekend!!

My parents had a breakfast things this morning so I tried to take a nap while they were gone. It didn’t work out too well. It was hot in my room so I wasn’t comfortable. So I got up and did a bit of research on some products on Amazon.

Allergies kicked up today. Early bed time so I can get better.

Hope you had a good day too.

Leave a Reply

