Friday June 10, 2016

Hi guys.

I wasn’t feeling good today. I slept a lot of the day to rest up for the get together tonight. We went to dinner at P.F. Chang’s and then went to a hotel to have drinks. I was so worried for my friend. She is so tiny and she had about 4 drinks and she was completely out of it when she got back to the hotel room. I left her in bed at about 1 am and didn’t get home till 1:30.

Now I remember why I don’t go out partying. I’m too tired. Haha.

Hope you have a good weekend.

Leave a Reply

