Friday June 17, 2016

Hi guys.

Today was a good day. I went to get my hair cut. And since I have been growing it out, I was able to donate it to a charity that makes hair pieces for kids with cancer. It was my 5th time doing it. A friend from high school did it for me. It cost an arm and a leg but it was worth it if some kids gains their confidence back.

We went out to dinner with some family friends. We called it an early night since we have to be up early in the morning for a special event.

Hope you had a good day too.

 

Leave a Reply

