Monday June 20, 2016

Hi everyone.

I went on a walk/run this morning. I went early in the morning but it was still hot. I’m getting a bit faster but I always feel like I’m not going to be ready when the race rolls around.

I had a doctor’s appointment today to renew my prescriptions. I was there early but barely had time to sign in before I was called. Which I’m totally OK with. The drive to the appointment took longer than the actual appointment. But everything is good.

The only thing that bothers me is that my mom doesn’t think my medication is working. I wish I knew why she thought that.

Hope you had a good day.

Leave a Reply

