Saturday June 18, 2016

Hey guys.

Its train day up in Williams, AZ!! We left early this morning and arrived just in time to take a few pictures and then ride on of the trains. It was a steam powered rambler. We took the tour of the maintenance facility and it was awesome. The train came back to get us a little while later. Then we went to one of the local diners for lunch. And they have the best pie. So I got my usual, a slice of double chocolate. I only ate half; I wanted to save some for later. We stopped at a family friend’s cabin on the way home and stayed for a little while until we came back to the scorching heat. And I’m only slightly sunburned!

I hope you had a great day too.

 

Leave a Reply

