Sunday July 3, 2016

Hi everyone.

We had our last day of puppy training today! He got a certificate and everything. Afterwards my mom wanted to talk to the trainer. While they were talking, I corrected my mom on the age of my dog. She told me afterwards that I kept correcting her and she seemed mad. Of course I corrected her; she was wrong! I was fairly upset so I was in a slight mood for the rest of the day. 

Since tomorrow is Independence Day, here is an amazingly visually appealing cake. Perhaps I will try this. My sister has leftover cake from a cake she made so maybe mine will be mini. http://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/red-white-and-blue-layered-flag-cake/9aaef2a0-b01d-4cb8-9bab-c0d0451a1065

Hope you have a good week.

Leave a Reply

