Saturday July 9, 2016

Hi guys.

My dad and I were supposed to go on a walk this morning. I made it to our mailbox and then had to turn around. I still couldn’t put pressure on my toes and I wasn’t doing well. So my dad went on and I came home. 

My index toe is still swollen so I’m afraid it’s broken. But I don’t want to go to a doctor until it’s absolutely necessary. I have it wrapped and have put some ice on it occasionally. I need it to get better soon so I can continue training. 

Hope you have a good Sunday.

Leave a Reply

