Sunday July 10, 2016

Hi guys.

My toe still hirts today so I’m limping around, doing the best I can to walk. 

I saw an awesome kitchen tool on the news yeaterday morning so mymom and I went out to get one while we ran some other errands. I felt bad since I was moving slowly but we got through it. 

So this week’s recipe isn’t quite a recipe, but its inspiration. 

http://m.surlatable.com/product/PRO-2391142/Ice+Cream+Sandwich+Press

You can only get the press at Sur La Table but I bought the cookie pan at JoAnns. It was cheaper at JoAnns than Sur La Table but you can get it at either place. I made an ice cream sandwich for dessert and it wasn’t bad. I highly recommend getting these items and using them every day.

Hope you had a good day.

Leave a Reply

