Tuesday July 12, 2016

Hi guys.

Another lazy day. I wore the brace for 2 days so I decided to take it off this morning. Still hurts, but it’s starting to show the bruise. I hope that means it’s healing. I haven’t been on a walk in days and I’m afraid I won’t be as prepared as I should be for the race in September.

I looked at the stats for my page and I realized that I have 20 followers and my posts have been viewed in 8 different countries. That’s incredible! I never thought anyone would see my posts, let alone follow them. I am so thankful to all of you. I hope my posts have helped in some way.

Have a great Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

