Saturday July 16, 2016

Hi guys.

It was a boring afternoon. We took my grandma out to dinner at Portillo’s. Its a hog dog place but they serve other things too. I got chicken parmesan. And I also had a chocolate cake milkshake. Its the best thing. Its just so good! 

Picked up my sister’s dog and I decided he is going to spend the night. I don’t know why she can’t take care of him like a responsible pet owner but I guess that’s what I’m for. I love him. 

Hope you guys had a good day.

Leave a Reply

