Friday July 29, 2016

Hi guys.

My grandma needed some things today so I ran around getting them for her. I didn’t stay with her long because I was expecting a phone call from AAA about my job application.

Its been a month since my interview, 3 weeks since I expected the first call, 2 weeks since she called and told me she hadn’t forgotten about me, and one week since she would call in the next week. And that was this week. I waited patiently everyday, not only this week but this month, for this call and it never came. So I wrote her an email. And then my mon read it and redid it. She didn’t like the fact that I was being blunt and honest. She has until the end of business on Monday to call or boy is she going to regret it. Emails to coporate should be fun to write.

It baffles me how someone can’t keep their word. This isn’t the first time this has happened to me. Its actually at least the third. Is it me? Am I that terrible to talk to? 

Who knows. So for now the job search continues. Hope you had a better and more successful day.

Leave a Reply

