Monday August 1, 2016

Hi guys.

I’m so sorry for the total lack of posts. It has been a weird week. I appreciate your patience.

I got a follow up e-mail today regarding the job I applied for. I think I told you I sent one on Friday to tell them I needed to continue looking for jobs because things weren’t going very fast with them. I got an email today that said things were moving slowly and they understood if I needed to look elsewhere. I got so mad, I didn’t know what to do. So on with the job search I go.

Dad and I went on a walk this evening. We had some tech issues at the start but they were basically resolved.

I hope you guys had a better day.

 

Leave a Reply

