Monday August 8, 2016

Hi guys.

Boy oh boy. What a day. So it was my first day at AAA. I went to HQ to sign some papers and I thought I was going to be there for training before actually going into the office where I work. Nope. I signed the papers and they told me to report to the office. I don’t start official training until September 12. So I am here an entire month before I am even trained. So I am learning on the job. And it’s information overload.

I wasn’t prepared to go to the office so all I had for lunch were some not very tasty chocolate protein bite things. And a bottle of water. So I was starving when I got home. I thought I was going to pass out from hunger, but I didn’t. So I’m thankful.

Back at it again tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

