Sunday August 7, 2016

Hi guys.

It was a long day. I went to Kohls to look for professional clothes. I don’t have a lot of office clothes. It was a bust. I dodn’t find any clothes or any shoes. So I’ll have to wing it tomorrow.

Since school is aboit to start, and I now have a full time job, this week’s recipe is in the slow cooker! Hopefully its hearty and keeps everyone full. http://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/slow-cooker-lasagna-soup/09446fa3-a400-40e8-a71c-01ca2c61ecf9

Have a good week. Wish me luck for my new job!

Leave a Reply

