Tuesday August 2, 2016

Hi guys.

So I got an interview with AMEX this morning. It was awful though. It was an online interview so you had to record your answer using a webcam. You only got 1 chance to record your answer and each answer had a time limit. I was so nervous and on top of that, the doorbell rang while I was recording my first answer. So my dog started barking and I ended my answer early. Not like I had much else to say. But it was terrible.

Went on another walk today. It was sprinkling 90% of the time, but it wasn’t too bad. We did it and that’s all that matters.

Hope your day was good.

 

Leave a Reply

