Tuesday August 9, 2016

Hi guys.

Another info overload day. One of the girls called in sick so instead of having 2 people to ask questions, I only had 1. I felt so bad for asking so many questions but there are some things that I won’t be able to grasp for a long time. So I hope I’m doing ok.

Went out to the Dollar Store to pick up some things. It’s our manager’s birthday tomorrow so I volunteered to go and get some items. And I found  nice weekly planner for myself.

I don’t do a lot during the day but it gets so stressful sometimes that I don’t eat. And that was the case for dinner. I had 2 graham crackers. I need to eat something healthy for me or who knows what will happen to me.

Hope your day was better.

 

Leave a Reply

