Friday August 12, 2016

Hi guys.

Woo-hoo its FRIDAY!!! I survived my first week of my first big-girl job. It was difficult, but hopefully I’m making progress. We had a birthday in the office today so we had a variety of food and treats in the break room. I really only ate the pita chips but they were addicting. They were nice and salty.

My dad is staying at a hotel tonight with his best friend. My dad won a radio contest for a bromance weekend. So it’s just my mom and I tonight. And we have my sister’s dog. She went to California with her boyfriend to help clean up his parent’s house. They were right near the fire lines so everything is dirty.

Have a good weekend.

 

Leave a Reply

