Saturday August 13, 2016

Hi guys.

It was a pretty quiet day around the house. My mom left this morning to go to the hotel where my dad is staying to use the pool. And it’s their anniversary. So she is also going to spend the night there.

I wanted to try and do some crafting today, but I never got the chance. I wasn’t feeling like any project would be worth while so I just laid around with the dogs and watched some tv. I ran out of things to watch so I even restarted a series on Netflix.

Just me and the pups tonight. I hope all goes well.

 

Leave a Reply

