Tuesday August 30, 2016

Hi guys.

I seemed to get ready for work early this morning so I started laying out clothes to pack for my trip this weekend. I think I laid out every running shirt and set of running bottoms I own. I guess you can’t be too prepared.

It was slow at work and the manager is out of town so I got some of my homework done. We aren’t supposed to do anything like that on work time, but I literally had nothing else to do. And no one really cares anyways. It’s not like I’m ignoring the customers when they walk in. I always put down what I’m doing and help them. So it’s pathetic.

Hope you guys had a good day.

Leave a Reply

