Friday September 9, 2016

Hi guys.

Happy Friday.

Even though it was a short week for me (I had Monday off), it was still a long week. I wasn’t feeling good, work was boring, and if I forgot to tell you, the friend who lost contact with me almost a year ago finally got back in touch.

He got back in touch while I was in Disneyland so we didn’t talk much while I was there. But I tried getting a conversation going tonight so I hope something comes of it. But I’ve been known to get my hopes up for nothing.

I hope you have a good weekend.

 

Leave a Reply

