Saturday September 10, 2016

Hi everyone.

I finally got a text back today from my friend. It took me a long time last night to find his phone number in my call log. I deleted his number a long time ago. So I started the conversation last night and I finally got a reply on the way to the Diamondbacks game. And during this conversation, I basically got all my questions answered. I just really wanted to know why he stopped talking to me. And he told me what happened.

So we are starting to get back to where we were before all this happened. And I’m thankful to have my friend back in my life.

The Diamondback game was terrible. They got hammered into dust. It was a pathetic game. But we got the soccer jersey giveaway so it was all good.

Have a good Sunday.

 

Leave a Reply

