Sunday September 18, 2016

Hi guys.

It was a diappointing day. I was supposed to hang out with a friend today but he never contacted me to see what we should do. So I did lundry and honework today instead. And then he had the nerve to text at 9:30 at night and ask if I was free later in the week. I laid into him for a few minutes. He was apologetic and I understood his reason but it still hurt. We were strained before and I’m afraid this has made it worse. So now we are planning for next weekend and he is planning everything. I’ll be sure to let you know how it goes.

This week’s recipe is make-ahead. And I’ll admit, I’m all about the frozen pizza from the store so I hope this is better. http://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/make-ahead-freezer-pizzas/4efbf193-42ad-40c5-b3a3-58847e90bd67

Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

