Sunday September 25, 2016

Hey guys. 

I ran some errands with my mom this morning. I found a gold chain for my pendant and some new shirts for work. 

I went out to dinner with Ryan tonight. We went to Oreganos. We seem to have a thing for Italian food. It seems like thats all we get when we are together. And I’m ok with that. He wouldn’t let me pay for my dinner so I bought us dessert. We went to a little cupcake shop and they were delicious.

If you guys have learned anything about me in the last year and a half, its how much I love chicken parmesan. So here is another recipe to get the week going. http://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/chicken-parmesan-casserole/16b47852-ba3a-4750-a2eb-03b9b77de5ab

Have a good week.

Leave a Reply

