Tuesday September 20, 2016

Hi everyone.

Another quiet day at work. I got most of my paperwork done early so I got us out of the office pretty quick. So that’s always good.

I got a text from my friend today. He is still apologizing for what he did and I feel bad that he feels the need to keep saying sorry. I understand the circumstances and it’s nice to hear, but now I feel bad, you know? I t will all get better, I know it will. But it still feels a bit awkward.

Hope your day was better.

 

Leave a Reply

