Saturday October 1, 2016

Hey guys.

Its hard to believe that its already October. I don’t know where time has gone.

We went to the Diamondbacks game tonight. It was our last game of the year. And one friend bailed on me so I invited Ryan along. He loves baseball. It was nice having him there; it felt like old times. And he loves my family so that’s a plus. My mom was one of his elementary school teachers. We had a lot of time to talk and we just had fun being together again.

And he must have been a lucky charm because we won!!!! So now instead of being in last place in the division, we are tied for last. And we are playing the team we are tied with. So it all depends on the outcome of tomorrows game.

I hope you guys had as great a day as I did.

 

Leave a Reply

