Wednesday October 5, 2016

Hi everyone.

It was a long day. We had picture hangers in the store today and they didn’t finish their work till 6:00, which is after hours. Since I was the only one with a key, I had to stay and lock up when they were done. So I didn’t get home till 6:30 or so.

My parents were gone when I got home so I made myself some dinner and watched Netflix. I had the windows and doors open too so it really felt like an Arizona fall night.

Hope you guys had a good day.

 

Leave a Reply

