Sunday October 16, 2016

Hi guys.

It was a semi boring day. I went out to run some errands with my mom before she went out to lunch. I was going to do my homework, but my thoughts got in the way. So I got nothing accomplished.

This week’s recipe looks like a fun version of mac and cheese. I would leave out the broccoli, but you can do what you want according to your taste buds. http://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/cheesy-noodle-casserole/468d2202-0dd0-4a3f-801c-d35329a25bc6

Have a good week.

Leave a Reply

