Monday October 17, 2016

Hi guys.

It was an extremely hard day. I was thinking a lot today about how unhappy I am in my life and how I keep living my life for other people. I want to start living my life for me. I want to be happy again.

And I think my co-workers are starting to notice. Two people told me how quiet I was today and some of them can see that I’m not happy here. So I am seriously considering running away, or what ever it is that 23 year olds do when they move without telling their parents.

So thoughts would be appreciated.

 

Leave a Reply

