Tuesday October 18, 2016

Hi guys.

Another hard day. More thinking. I tried to drop hints to my mom about how unhappy I was but she didn’t seem to notice. And if she did, she didn’t care. I have been at this job for a little over 2 months and I’m already contemplating quitting. My parents would freak out if they knew, hence the running away part. So I started looking into apartments in Seattle. I read it was a cheap city for young people. I was thinking of asking a friend to go with me. He hasn’t texted in a while so he must be out of town. But he wants to move up that way anyway so I thought I’d see if he wanted to move up his timeline.

I’ll keep you posted. And wish me luck.

 

Leave a Reply

