Wednesday October 19, 2016

Hi guys.

Today was probably the hardest day of all.

Work was hard, as usual. And things got worse when I got home. I guess my mom reads this blog (hi mom) and she brought up the fact that she had been reading my posts. It was hard to hear because I didn’t think she actually read it. So it was a rough night.

We decided that things were worse than I was letting myself believe so if I give my 2 weeks notice at work, I would have to go some therapy place where they can help me. So I think that’s what I’m going to do.

Hope your day was better.

 

Leave a Reply

