Saturday October 29, 2016

Hey guys.

It was a pretty normal day. I did some cleaning and things around the house. My dad and I worked on cutting some plywood for the bench seat that I want to put in my room. We didn’t get much done because we underestimated the amount of wood we need so we have to go get more at some point. But what we did get done looks good.

I was covered in wood shavings and bug bites when we were done so a warm shower felt good. Have a good day tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

