Thursday November 3, 2016

Hi guys.

It was a weird weather day today. It started out nice and sunny but then in the afternoon hours, all these dark clouds started rolling in. And it even thundered and had a few flashes of lightning. Work really dies when the weather came rolling in so my friend and I just sat our desks and listened to music. There wasn’t anything else to do so we made the best of it.

And of course I go grocery shopping when its raining. Thankfully I had my big umbrella in the truck. But I bought a lot off heavy things that I had to carry across the parking lot, in the rain, with the large umbrella, so that wasn’t too fun. But I survived and made it home in one piece.

Hope you had a good day.

Leave a Reply

