Wednesday November 23, 2016

Hi guys.

I had an appointment this morning with another counseling place to see if they were better for me than the one I am currently with. They weren’t. This program would have been 3 hours a day for 3-4 days a week. And that’s a lot, especially for someone like me who doesn’t have anything to say. So I won’t be going there.

Started cat sitting for my aunt today. I got worried because I couldn’t find one of the cats so I had to call my cousin to see where she might be hiding. I found her, thank goodness, and everything was fine.

Had art therapy today. Not the best, but it could have been worse.

Hope you had a good day.

 

Leave a Reply

