Sunday December 4, 2016

Hi everyone.

It was a long day today.

My parents and I did a 15K (9.3 miles) run this morning. We didn’t train like we should have so my dad went ahead to try and make a good time and I stayed back with my mom. We were some of the last to finish, but we finished. And that’s what matters. We got our medals, our finisher’s mug with hot chocolate, fondue, bananas, and all sorts of goodies. We got our pictures taken and it was a good time.

This week’s recipe is for all you bakers out there. It’s the holiday season and that means cookies and cookie exchanges. So I hope you enjoy these. I know I do. http://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/oreo-stuffed-chocolate-chip-cookie-bombs/99ee516f-f019-4395-9a8e-ca1944de8b67

Hope you had a fun day.

 

Leave a Reply

