Week of January 22-28, 2017

Hi guys.

The Pampered Chef party on Sunday went amazingly, if that’s even a word. We had so many people come and cook and order products. I couldn’t have asked for a more perfect opening party. With everyone’s orders, I got about $480 in free products for myself. And they were of my choosing. So my new kit will be well stocked. 

I spent a lot of the week rewriting recipes from the Pampered Chef sirlte to a word document that I created. I wanted them to look uniform.

This week’s recipe is rotisserie chi ken…in the slow cooker!! http://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/slow-cooker-rotisserie-style-chicken/104fe754-7497-44e1-a080-74aa8ff52bc2?utm_source=Email_newsletter&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=BCLifecycle_02_01_2017_SCshowcase&vcode=
I hope you all had a great week too.

Leave a Reply

