Week of January 29-February 4, 2017

Hey everyone.

It was a rough week. My allergies have just destroyed me. They came on strong on Tuesday and they haven’t gone away yet. I feel like I’m addicted to the allergy meds because I take them so often to try and relieve my symptoms. So far, it is to no avail. And my sleep has been worse than usual. 

This week’s recipe is something I like to eat for breakfast. Chocolate muffins!! http://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/chocolate-delight-muffins/a7d125ce-08c0-4afb-8a31-6770b63e6eda

Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

