Week of February 26-March 4, 2017

Hi everyone.

My pampered Chef party went ok. Some people didn’t order anything which is fine. But a lot of these people had no idea how to use the simplest of products. It was definitely tiring and I was asleep earlier than usual.

I went to the Renaissance Festival with my best friend today. It took us 2 hours to get there and we only stayed for 1.5 hours. We just walked around because all the rides and games cost money on top of the ticket price. And we are broke so we left and went to get froyo. And after we parted ways to rest and shower, we went out to dinner. It was a long and fun day.

Since next Tuesday is my birthday, I thought I’d share a nice cupcake recipe with you. I would make mine all chocolate, but I’m sure any flavor combination would work. http://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/surprise-cupcake-cones/cfa34a11-41ca-4259-9df1-95b62631f81a

Have a good week.

Leave a Reply

