Week of February 12-February 18, 2017

Hi everyone.

My mom and I had another fight on Sunday. I’m doing the best I can with what I have and with what my goals are, but none of it matters. So hopefully this was the last fight we ever have on this subject.

Went to deliver flowers to my mom for Valentine’s Day. And while I was purchasing the flowers, my boot ripped right on the seam. So when I got home I repaired it as best as I could and it doesn’t look too terrible.

I’m having problems with my roommate and I’m trying to sit down and talk with her about them and she just won’t sit down with me. She is acting like a child while all I’m trying to do is make our living situation beneficial for both of us.

This week’s recipe is for all the picky eaters out there just like me. I love chicken fingers so this plain recipe really hits the spot. http://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/ultimate-chicken-fingers/423c3b75-4f0b-4236-9d70-13213f645d05

See you later!

Leave a Reply

